State Of The Culture Adding Eboni K. Williams As Co-Host

According to the REVOLT.TV website, starting in September, the “State of the Culture” cast will have a new edition. Eboni K. Williams will be added in as a co-host. No mention of anyone leaving the show, so one can only assume it will be the four talented people coming together to make the show even more entertaining. Eboni is an extremely intelligent with a Law degree and a very interesting background.

“Her diverse and esteemed background allows for a contemporary perspective that will be a welcomed addition to the ‘State of the Culture’ trio who are known to hold no punches when going in on the topics at hand.”

Head of Content and Development Robyn Lattaker-Johnson

If you are not familiar with Eboni’s background, her broadcasting experience includes hosting at news outlets such as Fox Sports, Fox News, and she was even featured on NBA 2K. In addition to that she also had correspondent and contributing roles at NFL Network, CNN, HLN, and CBS News.

“I’m looking forward to hearing Eboni add a new point-of-view on #SOTC. I am excited and eager for her to join the team and get to the shits.”

Host Joe Budden

Make sure to #tunein to “State of the Culture” which airs on TV Tuesday nights at 10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT and online on Mondays at 5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT.

0 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: